GRIFFIN NEWS

2017 SCHEDULE

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 7:00 pm
CRETE MONEE HIGH SCHOOL
HOME
Lincoln Way High School
Frankfort, IL
WIN 27-7
Fri, Sep 01, 2017 7:00 pm
MAINE SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL
AWAY
Maine South High School
Park Ridge, IL
WIN 28-26
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 7:00 pm
ANDREW HIGH SCHOOL
AWAY
Andrew High School
Tinley Park, IL
WIN 42-2
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 pm
CARL SANDBURG HIGH SCHOOL
HOME
Lincoln Way East High School
Frankfort, IL
WIN 46-7
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 pm
LINCOLN WAY CENTRAL
AWAY
Lincoln Way Central
New Lenox, IL
WIN 28-14
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 pm
HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR
AWAY
Homewood Flossmoor High School
Flossmoor, IL
WIN 29-7
Fri, Oct 06, 2017 7:00 pm
LOCKPORT HIGH SCHOOL
HOME
Lincoln Way East
Frankfort, IL
WIN 49-6
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 7:00 pm
THORNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
HOME
Lincoln Way East High School
Frankfort, IL
WIN 49-6
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 pm
BOLINGBROOK HIGH SCHOOL
AWAY
Bolingbrook High School
Bolingbrook, IL
WIN 18-14
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 7:00 pm

JOLIET WEST HIGH SCHOOL

HOME

Round 1 IHSA State Playoffs Frankfort, IL

WIN 44-0

Sat, Nov 04, 2017 1:00 pm

ST. CHARLES EAST HIGH SCHOOL

AWAY

Round 2 IHSA State Playoffs

St. Charles, IL

WIN 15-14

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 6:00 pm

OSWEGO HIGH SCHOOL

HOME

Quarterfinals IHSA State Playoffs Frankfort, IL

WIN 31-0

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 6:00 pm

MAINE SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL

HOME

Semifinals IHSA State Playoffs Frankfort, IL

WIN 24-14

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 pm

LOYOLA ACADEMY

HOME

IHSA 8A State Championship

Delkalb, IL

WIN 23-14

2017 VIDEO GALLERY

East Football Players of Week
East Football Fidget Spinners
Edgy Tim Football blog
Lincoln Way East Football Shop

POPULAR LINKS